Foundation Board and Officers

Officers for 2015-16:

Brian Russell:  President

Virginia Panlasigui, Vice President

Anjali Mehta, Treasurer

Evelyn Cenavia, Secretary

Board Members:

Evelyn Cenavia, Staff

Gloria Chacon, Class of 1968

José da Silva, Faculty, retired

Alfonso Duenas, Faculty

Helen Garza, Class of 1956

Linda Lima, Staff, retired

Anjali Mehta, SJHS parent

Patricia Nakashima, Faculty, retired

Virginia Panlasigui, Class of 1972

Barbara Peddy, Class of 1956

Brian Russell, Faculty, retired

Reiko Takao, Faculty, retired